Team

Head

Name E-Mail Phone
Prof. Dr. Horst Hellbrück hellbrueck@th-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5042

Project Assistance

Jennifer Nagursky, M.Sc. jennifer.nagursky@th-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5609

Professors

Prof. Dr. Jochen Abke jochen.abke@th-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5310
Prof. Dr. Ole Blaurock blaurock@th-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5324
Prof. Dr. Andreas Hanemann andreas.hanemann@th-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5321
Prof. Dr. Nane Kratzke kratzke@th-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5549
Prof. Dr. Stefan Krause stefan.krause@th-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5315
Prof. Dr. Dorina Gumm dorina.gumm@th-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5761

Technical Staff

Peter Bartmann, M.Sc. peter.bartmann@th-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5353
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Joachim Kaczmareck kaczmareck@th-luebeck.de +49 (0)451 300-5091

Students

Thomas Jürgensen Student Assistant
Tu LehAn Student Assistant
Annika Miersen Student Assistant
Anne Paljan Student Assistant
Mykhaylo Rabinovych Student Assistant

Former Staff Members

Dr.-Ing. Mathias Pelka Research Assistant
Dagmar Bollmann Assistant
Christian Bollmeyer, M.Sc. Research Assistant
David Engelhardt, B.Sc. Technical Staff
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Tim Esemann Research Assistant
Grigori Goronzy, M.Sc. Research Assistant
Dipl.-Inf. Mohamed Ahmed M. Hail Research Assistant
Lenka Hanesova Research Assistant
Martin Mackenberg, M.Sc.,BSEE Research Assistant
Dipl.Ing. Adelka Niels Research Assistant
Dipl.-Ing. Jan Pinkowski Technical Staff
Dipl.-Inf. Peter-Christian Quint Research Assistant
Dipl.-Inf. Torsten Teubler Research Assistant